Welcome and thank you for your interest in
joining the Herr's® family of distributors.
For more information on how to join Herr's® distribution network contact:
 

Jeff Babb
Jeff.Babb@herrs.com
Phone: (717) 580-2299
 

Daniel Krenkel
Daniel.Krenkel@herrs.com
Phone: (732) 921-7986
 

John Charles
John.Charles@herrs.com
Phone: (201) 788-6004

 

Ike Neff
Ike.Neff@herrs.com
Phone: (973) 417-3900
 

Billy Esolda
Billy.esolda@herrs.com
Phone: (908) 489-1649


 

Scott Carmean
Scott.Carmean@herrs.com
Phone: (740) 649-1046

In 1946 Jim Herr started his snack food company with two goals in mind, make the best tasting products possible and provide the best service to his customers. Today, 65 years later, that is still his vision and our company's mission at Herr Foods Inc. We believe this single minded focus is what has enabled our company to become one of the largest independent snack food manufacturers in the United States. If this "go to market" strategy makes sense to you, we invite you to become a member of Herr's growing family of distributors.
The Herr's® Advantage:
History - The Herr's family has been satisfying consumers for 65 years. Today Herr's® operates nearly 600 sales routes, 2 manufacturing facilities, and is distributed in 19 states.
Product line - Herr's® line of quality snacks consists of more than 350 items including potato chips, pretzels, tortilla chips, cheese curls, popcorn, crackers, nuts, pork rinds, onion rings and meat snacks.
We Partner with You - At Herr's®, we understand the importance of being a valuable partner with our distributors. We offer high quality products and dependable service with integrity. If this sounds like what you're looking for, please give us a call. We'd love to talk to you.

International Sales Director - Gerente de Ventas Internacionales
Don Lyle
Don.Lyle@herrs.com
Phone: (540) 553-5316